Image Manifesto Ideas 1

While scrolling through my photographs, I noticed the great majority of my photos were pictures of food. This made me realize that I want to focus on food for my image manifesto and how I capture my memories through taking pictures of food. I think food is a way that I personally connect to other people and moments in time and I want to explore this idea more in my image manifesto.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Frittata- Brunch with my mom
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
French Pastries- The Laduree in Paris
Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Sweet Mandy B’s Frosted Cookies- My 18th Birthday Brunch
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Zingerman’s Sandwhich- My Visit to Michigan
Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Oysters- Street of Japan

Leave a comment